Free Music

Brede’s Summer Heat – A New Mix

Brede’s Summer Heat – A New Mix


August 15th, 2012

No comments

Brede's Summer Heat

Are we having fun yet? Just an incredible amount of amazing music being put out at the moment and I couldn’t be happier with the progress of Gravitas Recordings.

This set is a live mix from my 10th annual boat party in Austin, Tx. One of my favorite days of the year and this year was no exception. The music was on point with sets from Nico Luminous, DJ Manny, One4All and myself.

The mix is an array of styles and BPMs including tracks from GRiZ, Kill Paris, Cryptex, The Digital Connection, Psymbionic, K Theory, HeRobust, Wick-it the Instigator and Crushendo! Get it while it’s Hot!

Enjoy my Summer Heat!

Follow me on my soundcloud and like me facebook page.

Like what you hear? Subscribe to the Gravitas Podcast.


  1. High For This (PatrickReza Dubstep Remix) – Ellie Goulding
  2. Furture Krunk – Wick-it the Instigator
  3. We On (CRNKN Remix) – Ace Hood
  4. Booty 2 The Ground – ƱZ x CRNKN
  5. Same Damn Time (BUSTED by heRobust) – Future
  6. Welcome to Jamrock (GRiZ Remix) – Damian Marley
  7. Dance A$$ (Crushendo Remix) – Big Sean
  8. Glitch Stomp ft. Max Hype – Protohype
  9. Bodies – Lokid
  10. California Love ft. Dr. Dre (Psymbionic Remix) – 2Pac
  11. Unusual Entities (Cryptex Reglitch) – The Digital Connection
  12. Shades of Funk – Kill Paris
  13. I’m Free- Kill Paris
  14. Under Rated – J Goon & Fresney
  15. Cumbia (Nickodemus Remix) – Empresarios
  16. Ton of bricks (K+Lab Bootleg) – Tipper
  17. Bass Now VIP – Stickybuds
  18. Let’s Dance (Goodgroove Remix) – David Bowie
  19. Shake Yer Body – Drop-Goblin
  20. In My Mind feat. Georgi Kay (K Theory Bootleg) – Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *